Analyst Coverage

The following investment firms provide research coverage on Tervita on a regular basis. Any published research represents the opinions, estimates, forecasts or recommendations of the firms/analysts involved and does not represent the opinions, estimates, forecasts or recommendations of Tervita Corporation.

ATB Capital Markets

Tim Monachello, CFA

403-539-8633

tmonachello@atb.com

BMO Capital Markets

John Gibson, CFA

403-515-1527

johng.gibson@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity Corp.

John Bereznicki, CFA

403-691-7805

jbereznicki@cgf.com

Stifel Canada

Ian Gillies, MSc

403-262-0626

ibgillies@stifel.com

IA Securities

Elias Foscolos

403-705-4980

efoscolos@iagto.ca

National Bank Financial

Patrick Kenny, CFA

403-290-5451

patrick.kenny@nbc.ca

Peters & Co. Limited

Jeff Fetterly, CFA

403-261-2283

jfetterly@petersco.com

RBC Capital Markets

Keith Mackey, CFA

403-299-6958

keith.mackey@rbccm.com

TD Securities Inc.

Aaron MacNeil, CA

403-292-1222

aaron.macneil@tdsecurities.com