Analyst Coverage

The following investment firms provide research coverage on Tervita on a regular basis. Any published research represents the opinions, estimates, forecasts or recommendations of the firms/analysts involved and does not represent the opinions, estimates, forecasts or recommendations of Tervita Corporation.

AltaCorp Capital

Tim Monachello, CFA

403-539-8633

tmonachello@altacorpcapital.com

BMO Capital Markets

Michael Mazar, CA, CFA

403-515-1538

michael.mazar@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity Corp.

John Bereznicki, CFA

403-691-7805

jbereznicki@cgf.com

CIBC World Markets Inc.

Jon Morrison

403-216-3400

jon.morrison@cibc.com

GMP First Energy

Ian Gillies, MSc

403-262-0626

ibgillies@gmpfirstenergy.com

IA Securities

Elias Foscolos

403-705-4982

efoscolos@iagto.ca

National Bank Financial

Greg Colman

416-869-6775

greg.colman@bnc.ca

Peters & Co. Limited

Jeff Fetterly, CFA

403-261-2283

jfetterly@petersco.com

RBC Capital Markets

Keith Mackey, CFA

403-299-6958

keith.mackey@rbccm.com

TD Securities Inc.

Aaron MacNeil, CA

403-292-1222

aaron.macneil@tdsecurities.com